One Man Army - Last Word Spoken LP - Vinyl - Adeline

Adeline - Vinyl

One Man Army - Last Word Spoken LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Second album from the California punks, featuring Jack Dalrymple who would go on to sing in Dead To Me and Toy Guitar. Tan vinyl out on Adeline.


1. The Old Songs
2. No Controlling
3. Bootlegger's Son
4. Another Night
5. All Your Friends
6. Until Now
7. The Lonely Road Nowhere
8. Join The Ranks
9. The Tune Of The Leisure Pace
10. Looming Disaster
11. Red Light's Tinge
12. Last Word Spoken
13. The Holidays