One Last Wish - 1986 LP - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

One Last Wish - 1986 LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Absolutely crucial emo/post-hardcore album. Featuring Brendan Canty and Guy Picciotto after the dissolution of Rites Of Spring, but before they went on to form the hugely influential Fugazi. Vinyl out  on Dischord.


1. Hide
2. Burning In The Undertow
3. Break To Broken
4. Friendship Is Far
5. My Better Half
6. Loss Like A Seed
7. Three Unkind Silences
8. Shadow
9. Sleep Of The Stage
10. One Last Wish
11. This Time
12. Home Is The Place