Ogikubo Station - We Can Pretend Like LP - Vinyl - Asian Man

Asian Man - Vinyl

Ogikubo Station - We Can Pretend Like LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2018 album from Mike Park's band Ogikubo Station with Maura Weaver of Mixtapes. Green and maroon split vinyl out on Asian Man Records.


1. I've Been Thinking Of St. Louis
2. Take A Piece Of All That's Good
3. Drowning At The Watering Hole
4. We Can Pretend Like
5. Sounds Of Yesteryear
6. The Prettiest One
7. Rest Before We Go To War
8. The Radio Plays
9. Strong As You
10. Weak Souls Walk Around Here
11. Let The World Know