Off! - First Four EPs LP - Vinyl - Fat Possum

Fat Possum - Vinyl

Off! - First Four EPs LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Does what it says on the tin. Compilation LP from Keith Morris' latest punk band Off! Colour vinyl from Fat Possum. 


1. Black Thoughts
2. Darkness
3. I Don’t Belong
4. Upside Down
5. Poison City
6. Now I’m Pissed
7. Killing Away
8. Jeffrey Lee Pierce
9. Panic Attack
10. Crawl
11. Blast
12. Rat Trap
13. Fuck People
14. Full of Shit
15. Broken
16. Peace in Hermosa