Nothing - The Great Dismal LP - Vinyl

Relapse - Vinyl

Nothing - The Great Dismal LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2020 album from the Philadelphia 'post-shoegaze' band. Neon orange and milky clear vinyl with splatter out on Relapse Records. 


1. A Fabricated Life
2. Say Less
3. April Ha Ha
4. Catch A Fade
5. Famine Asylum
6. Bernie Sanders
7. In Blueberry Memories
8. Blue Mecca
9. Just A Story
10. Ask The Rust