NOFX - Fuck The Kids 7" - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

NOFX - Fuck The Kids 7"

Regular price £6.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1996 record from California punk legends NOFX. Vinyl out on their own Fat Wreck Chords label. 


1. Fuck The Kids
2. Fuck The Kids II
3. I'm Telling Tim
4. Reagan Sucks
5. Posuer
6. My Name's Bud
7. Two On Glue
8. Please Stop Fucking My Mom
9. Murder The Government
10. Stranger Than Fishin
11. Stupid Canadians
12. Eric Melvin VS PCP
13. Always Hate Hippies