No Age - Weirdo Rippers LP - Vinyl - Fat Cat

Fat Cat - Vinyl

No Age - Weirdo Rippers LP

Regular price £12.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Debut LP from the Los Angeles duo, compiling songs from 5 early EPs and singles. Limited edition 180g vinyl on Fat Cat Records.


1. Every Artist Needs A Tragedy
2. Boy Void
3. I Wanna Sleep
4. My Life's Alright Without You
5. Everybody's Down
6. Sun Spots
7. Loosen This Job
8. Neck Escaper
9. Dead Plane
10. Semi-Sorted
11. Escarpment