Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island LP - Vinyl - Fire

Fire - Vinyl

Neutral Milk Hotel - On Avery Island LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Wonderful 1995 debut album from the anti-folk heroes Neutral Milk Hotel. Vinyl reissue from Fire Records.


1. Song Against Sex
2. You've Passed
3. Someone Is Waiting
4. A Baby For Pree
5. Marching Theme
6. Where You'll Find Me Now
7. Avery Island / April 1st
8. Gardenhead / Leave Me Alone
9. Three Peaches
10. Naomi
11. April 8th
12. Pree-Sisters Swallowing A Donkey's Eye