Nervus - Tough Crowd LP - Vinyl - BSM

BSM - Vinyl

Nervus - Tough Crowd LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from the Watford punks. Recommended for fans of Alkaline Trio, Great Cynics etc. Vinyl from Big Scary Monsters.


1. Flies
2. The Inconvenient Truth
3. They Don't
4. Piss
5. Engulf You
6. Fake
7. I Can't Dance
8. No Nations
9. Burn
10. Where'd You Go