Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption LP - Vinyl - Earache

Earache - Vinyl

Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Napalm Death's 1990 LP Harmony Corruption. Black vinyl reissue from Earache.


1. Vision Conquest
2. If the Truth Be Known
3. Inner Incineration
4. Malicious Intent
5. Unfit Earth
6. Circle of Hypocrisy
7. The Chains That Bind Us
8. Mind Snare
9. Extremity Retained
10. Suffer the Children
11. Hiding Behind