Naked Raygun - Raygun... Naked Raygun LP - Vinyl - Audio Platter

Audio Platter - Vinyl

Naked Raygun - Raygun... Naked Raygun LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1990 album from Jeff Pezzatti's melodic punks Naked Raygun. Colour vinyl and gatefold sleeve from Audio Platter Records. 


1. Home
2. Fever Island
3. The Grind
4. Jazz Gone Bad 
5. Prepare To Die
6. The Promise 
7. Holding You
8. Strange Days
9. In My Head
10. Camarilla
11. Terminal
12. Last Drink (Chelsea)
13. Love Battery (Buzzcocks)
14. Running Free (Buzzcocks