Naked Raygun - Jettison LP - Vinyl - Audio Platter

Audio Platter - Vinyl

Naked Raygun - Jettison LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1988 album from melodic punk band Naked Raygun, featuring some of their greatest songs, such as the mighty Soldier's Requiem! Red vinyl reissue in a nice gatefold sleeve from Audio Platter Records. 


1. Soldiers Requiem
2. When The Walls Come Down 
3. Walk In Cold
4. Jettison 
5. Live Wire 
6. The Mule 
7. Coldbringer
8. Blight
9. Free Nation
10. Hammer Head
11. Ghetto Mechanic
12. Suspect Device
13. Vanilla Blue 
14. The Strip (Live)
15. Roller Queen (Live)
16. Backlash Jack (Live)