Naked Raygun - Basement Screams LP

Haunted Town - Vinyl

Naked Raygun - Basement Screams LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Reissue of the debut EP from Chicago melodic punk legends Naked Raygun, presented here alongside a whole load of bonus tracks. Vinyl out on Haunted Town Records. 


1. I Lie
2. Bombshelter
3. Tojo
4. Swingo
5. Mofo
6. Potential Rapist
7. Web
8. Bananacuda
9. New Dreams
10. Got Hurt
11. System