Naked Raygun - All Rise LP - Vinyl - Audio Platter

Audio Platter - Vinyl

Naked Raygun - All Rise LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1985 album from Chicago's melodic punk rock heroes Naked Raygun. White vinyl gatefold reissue from  Audio Platter Records. 


1. Home Of The Brave
2. Dog At Large
3. Knock Me Down
4. Mr. Gridlock
5. The Strip
6. I Remember
7. Those Who Move
8. The Envelope
9. Backlash Jack
10. Peacemaker
11. New Dreams
12. Slim (The Second Coming Of Christ)
13.  Rocks Of Sweden