Nails - You Will Never be One Of Us LP - Vinyl

Nuclear Blast Entertainment - Vinyl

Nails - You Will Never Be One Of Us LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third album, 'You Will Never Be One Of Us' from the American hardcore band nails. 10 tracks produced by Converge's Kurt Ballou. Vinyl from Nuclear Blast. Nails is right.


1. You Will Never Be One Of Us
2. Friend To All
3. Made To Make You Fall
4. Life Is A Death Sentence
5. Violence Is Forever
6. Savage Intolerance
7. In Pain
8. Parasite
9. Into Quietus
10. They Come Crawling Back