Mutoid Man - War Moans LP - Vinyl - Sargent House

Sargent House - Vinyl

Mutoid Man - War Moans LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2017 album, 'War Moans' from Mutoid Man, fun, technical rock stuff. Black vinyl from Sargent House.


1. Melt Your Mind
2. Bone Chain
3. Micro Aggression
4. Kiss Of Death
5. Date With The Devil
6. Headrush
7. Irons In The Fire
8. War Moans
9. Wreck And Survive
10. Afterlife
11. Open Flame
12. Bandages