Mr. T Experience - Shards Vol. 2 LP - Vinyl - Sounds Rad

Sounds Rad - Vinyl

Mr. T Experience - Shards Vol. 2 LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2018 compilation album, 'Shards Vol. 2' from pop-punk group Mr. T Experience. Vinyl out on Sounds Rad Records.


1. We Are The Future People Of Tomorrow
2. Is There Something I Should Know?
3. Crash
4. T-Shirt Commercial
5. Vive La France
6. Time For Your Medicine
7. Hello Kitty Menendez
8. How'd The Date End?
9. Told You Once
10. Don't Go Away Go Go Girl
11. Another Yesterday
12. Gilman Street
13. I Ain't Gonna Be History
14. Look Back And Crack
15. God Bless Lawrence Livermore
16. King Dork (Forward ’til Death version)