Mr. Bungle - California LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

Mr. Bungle - California LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

1999 album from alt rock band Mr Bungle. 180g audiophile reissue from Music On Vinyl. 


1. Sweet Charity
2. None Of Them Knew They Were Robots
3. Retrovertigo
4. The Air-Conditioned Nightmare
5. Ars Moriendi
6. Pink Cigarette
7. Golem II: The Bionic Vapour Boy
8. The Holy Filament
9. Vanity Fair 
10. Goodbye Sober Day