Move - Black Radical Love LP - Vinyl - Triple B

Triple B - Vinyl

Move - Black Radical Love LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 full length from Boston hardcore greats Move! Green with pink splatter vinyl from Triple B Records.


1. Double Death (ft: Aaron Heard)
2. Imperialist Reign
3. Statement: Lee Lee
4. Trojan Horse
5. Summer Trend (ft. Kayla Philips, River Elliott)
6. Ode to the Pit (ft. Gjared Robinson AKA Balaram Shakti Das)
7. Statement: Deja
8. For All Not One (ft. Christine Cadette)
9. Comrade
10. 1,000,000 Experiments
11. Ascent
12. Black Radical Love