Motion City Soundtrack - Go LP - Vinyl - Epitaph

Epitaph - Vinyl

Motion City Soundtrack - Go LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2012 album from Minnesota band Motion City Soundtrack. Vinyl from Epitaph Records. 


1. Circuits And Wires
2. True Romance
3. Son Of A Gun
4. Timelines
5. Everyone Will Die
6. The Coma Kid
7. Boxelder
8. The Worst Is Yet To Come
9. Bad Idea
10. Happy Anniversary
11. Floating Down The River