Mogwai - Come On Die Young 2xLP - Vinyl - Chemikal Underground

Chemikal Underground - Vinyl

Mogwai - Come On Die Young 2xLP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Classic 1999 album from Scottish post rock band Mogwai. Colour vinyl reissue from Chemikal Underground. 


1. Punk Rock
2. Cody
3. Helps Both Ways
4. Year 2000 Non-Compliant Cardia
5. Kappa
6. Waltz For Aidan
7. May Nothing But Happiness Come Through Your Door
8. Oh! How The Dogs Stack Up
9. Ex-Cowboy
10. Chocky
11. Christmas Steps
12. Punk Rock/Puff Daddy/Antichrist