MJ Lenderman - Manning Fireworks LP

Anti - Vinyl

MJ Lenderman - Manning Fireworks LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

New album from North Carolina songwriter MJ Lenderman. White vinyl from ANTI Records.

Expected 6th September 2024


1. Manning Fireworks
2. Joker Lips
3. Rudolph
4. Wristwatch
5. She's Leaving You
6. Rip Torn
7. You Don't Know The Shape I'm In
8. On My Knees
9. Bark At The Moon