Mitski - Puberty 2 LP - Vinyl - Dead Oceans

Dead Oceans - Vinyl

Mitski - Puberty 2 LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
A beautiful record from Mitski. Vinyl released on Dead Oceans.


1. Happy
2. Dan The Dancer
3. Once More To See You
4. Fireworks
5. Your Best American Girl
6. I Bet On Losing Dogs
7. My Body's Made Of Crushed Little Stars
8. Thursday Girl
9. A Loving Feeling
10. Crack Baby
11. A Burning Hill