Mitski - Laurel Hell TAPE - Tape - Dead Oceans

Dead Oceans - Tape

Mitski - Laurel Hell TAPE

Regular price £7.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2022 album from beloved indie rock singer songwriter Mitski!! Cassette tape from Dead Oceans Records. 


1. Valentine, Texas
2. Working For The Knife
3. Stay Soft
4. Everyone
5. Heat Lightning 
6. The Only Heartbreaker 
7. Love Me More
8. There's Nothing Left For You
9. Should've Been Me
10. I Guess 
11. That's Our Lamp