Mission Of Burma - Peking Spring LP - Vinyl - Taang

Taang - Vinyl

Mission Of Burma - Peking Spring LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Brilliant compilation from early American post-punk/no-wave pioneers. White vinyl from Taang!


1.This Is Not A Photograph
2. Peking Spring
3. Dumbells
4. Dirt
5. Sing-A-Long
6. He Is/She Is
7. Blackboard
8. Go Fun, Burn Man
9. Nu Disco
10. Foreign Country