Misfits - We Were 138 LP - Vinyl - Mind Control

Mind Control - Vinyl

Misfits - We Were 138 LP

Regular price £23.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Collection of early Misfits live tracks form 1981-1983, recorded for broadcast on TV and Radio. Featuring the recordings from their legendary performance on Detroit cable TV show 'Why Be Something You're Not'. Colour vinyl from Mind Control Records. 

1. Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
2. London Dungeon
3. Astro Zombies
4. Hatebreeders
5. Attitude
6. Teenagers From Mars
7. Earth A.D.
8. I Turned Into A Martian
9. Skulls
10. Devilock
11. Queen Wasp
12. Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
13. Hatebreeders
14. Braineaters
15. Halloween
16. Bullet
17. Horror Business
18. We Are 138