Minutemen - Post-Mersh Vol.2 CD - CD - SST


Minutemen - Post-Mersh Vol.2 CD

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

CD Compilation reissue Post-Mersh Vol.2 featuring 2 EPs from funk freak punk band Minutemen. Released through SST records


Buzz Or Howl Under Influence Of Heat

1. Self-Referenced
2. Cut
3. Dream Told By Moto
4. Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker!
5. The Toe Jam
6. I Felt Like A Gringo
7. The Product
8. Little Man With A Gun In His Hand

Project Mersh

1. The Cheerleaders
2. King Of The Hill
3. Hey Lawdy Mama
4. Take Our Test
5. Tour-Spiel
6. More Spiel