Minus The Bear - Highly Refined Pirates LP - Vinyl - Suicide Squeeze

Suicide Squeeze - Vinyl

Minus The Bear - Highly Refined Pirates LP

Regular price £25.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Classic debut Minus The Bear album from 2002. Colour vinyl from Suicide Squeeze Records.


1. Thanks For The Killer Game Of Crisco Twister
2. Monkey!!! Knife!!! Fight!!!
3. Absinthe Party At The Fly Honey Warehouse
4. Hey, Wanna Throw Up?
5. Get Me Naked 2: The Electric Boogaloo
6. We Are Not A Football Team
7. You Kill Bugs Good, Man
8. Spritz!!! Spritz!!!
9. Women We Haven't Met Yet
10. Damn Bugs Whacked Him, Johnny
11. I Lost All My Money At The Cock Fights
12. Andy Wolff
13. Let's Play Guitar In A Five Guitar Band
14. Booyah Achieved