Minor Threat - First Demo Tape 7" - Vinyl - Dischord

Dischord - Vinyl

Minor Threat - First Demo Tape 7"

Regular price £8.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

First recordings from DC hardcore legends Minor Threat. Featuring songs which were later recorded for their classic Filler and In My Eyes EPs. Black vinyl from Dischord Records.


1. Minor Threat
2. Stand Up
3. Seeing Red
4. Bottled Violence
5. Small Man, Big Mouth
6. Straight Edge
7. Guilty Of Being White
8. I Don't Want To Hear It