Mikey Erg - s/t LP - Vinyl - Brassneck

Brassneck - Vinyl

Mikey Erg - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2021 self titled album from Mikey Erg, aka Michael Yannich of The Ergs!! UK exclusive colour vinyl from Brassneck Records. 


1. Can't Be Too Careless
2. Spin The Black Circle
3. Rubin Hall
4. Hey Marissa
5. Rumble Strip
6. Denny Songs
7. Got To Geet You Back Into My Life
8. Going To Pasalacqua
9. Other Lucindas
10. God Mic
11. Give Up!