Midnight - No Mercy For Mayhem LP - Vinyl - Metal Blade

Metal Blade - Vinyl

Midnight - No Mercy For Mayhem LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album from Ohio punk-metal band Midnight. Vinyl from Metal Blade Records. 


1. The Mercy Curse
2. Evil Like A Knife
3. Prowling Leather
4. No Mercy For Mayhem
5. The Final Rape Of Night
6. Degradation
7. Woman Of Flame
8. Try Suicide
9. Whiplash Disaster
10. Aggressive Crucifixion