ME REX - Giant Elk LP - Vinyl - Big Scary Monsters

Big Scary Monsters - Vinyl

ME REX - Giant Elk LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 album 'Giant Elk' from storytelling indie folk-rock band, ME REX. Ft members of Fresh and Happy Accidents. Vinyl from Big Scary Monsters.


1. Slow Worm
2. Infinity Worm
3. Eutherians (Ultramarine)
4. Giant Giant Giant
5. Halley
6. Oliver
7. Spiders
8. Jawbone
9. Pythons
10. Strangleweed
11. Summer Brevis