Maneka - Devin LP - Vinyl - Exploding in Sound

Exploding in Sound - Vinyl

Maneka - Devin LP

Regular price £17.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

'Devin' is an awesomely varied rock record from Maneka (Devin McKnight). Vinyl from Exploding in Sound.


1. Oopdie Oop
2. A Brand New Day
3. Never Nowhere
4. My Queen
5. Glazed
6. The Devil's Warning (Interlude)
7. Mixer
8. Holy Hell
9. Oopdie Oop (Jazz)
10. Positive
11. Time In The Barrel
12. Style (Outro)