Mal Blum - Pity Boy LP - Vinyl

Don Giovanni - Vinyl

Mal Blum - Pity Boy LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2019 album from the New York indie rock artist. Produced by Joe from Hop Along, and out on Don Giovanni Records.


1. Things Still Left To Say
2. Not My Job
3. See Me
4. Odds
5. Splinter
6. Black Coffee
7. Did You Get What You Wanted
8. I Don't Want To
9. Salt Flats
10. Well, Fuck
11. Gotta Go
12. Maybe I'll Wait