Magrudergrind - s/t LP - Vinyl - Six Weeks

Six Weeks - Vinyl

Magrudergrind - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Magrudergrind's first LP, mix of grindcore, power violence & hardcore. Vinyl from Six Weeks Records.


1. The Protocols Of Anti-Sound
2. Pulverizing Hate Mongers
3. Rejecting The Militant Promise
4. Assimilated Pollutants
5. Abuse Of Philanthropic Self Gain
6. Fools Of Contradiction
7. Heretics
8. Bridge Burner
9. Cranial Media Parasite
10. Excommunicated
11. The Price Of Living By Delinquent Ideals
12. Built To Blast
13. Lyrical Ammunition For Scene Warfare
14. Rise And Fall Of Empires Past
15. Heavier Bombing
16. Martyrs Of The Shoah