Magnolia Electric Co. - Trials and Errors LP - Vinyl

Secretly Canadian - Vinyl

Magnolia Electric Co. - Trials And Errors LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live album, 'Trials And Errors' from Jason Molina's alt-country band, Magnolia Electric Co. named after his final Songs: Ohia LP. Vinyl out on Secretly Canadian.


1. The Dark Don't Hide It
2. Don't This Look Like The Dark
3. Such Pretty Eyes For A Snake
4. Almost Was Good Enough
5. North Star
6. Ring The Bell
7. Cross The Road
8. Leave The City
9. The Last Three Human Words
10. The Big Beast