Lucero - Nobody's Darlings LP - Vinyl - Sabot Productions

Sabot Productions - Vinyl

Lucero - Nobody's Darlings LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2005 album, 'Nobody's Darlings', twelve rocking country songs from Memphis’ own Lucero. Black 180 gram vinyl from Sabot Productions.


1. Watch It Burn
2. Angalee
3. Bikeriders
4. Sixteen
5. Nobody’s Darlings
6. And We Fell
7. California
8. Noon As Dark As Midnight
9. Hold Me Close
10. Last Night In Town
11. All The Same To Me
12. The War