Lowest Creature - Sacrilegious Pain LP - Vinyl - Isolation

Isolation - Vinyl

Lowest Creature - Sacrilegious Pain LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2019 album from Swedish thrash band Lowest Creature. Colour vinyl from Isolation Records. 


1. Preachers Pedestal
2. Sacrilegious Pain
3. Reapers Fool
4. Breach Of Peace
5. Let The Darkness Swallow Me Whole
6. Blodets Meridian
7. Suffer In Peace
8. Spiritual Hypocrisy
9. Grave Digging
10. Dragging This Chain