Los Campesinos! - No Blues LP - Vinyl - Turnstile

Turnstile - Vinyl

Los Campesinos! - No Blues LP

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
2013 album from Cardiff, indie rockers Los Campesinos. 180 g pink vinyl on Turnstile.


1. For Flotsam
2. What Death Leaves Behind
3. A Portrait Of The Trequartista As A Young Man
4. Cemetery Gaits
5. Glue Me
6. As Lucerne/The Low
7. Avocado, Baby
8. Let It Spill
9. The Time Before The Last Time
10. Selling Rope (Swan Dive To Estuary)