Litovsk - s/t LP - Vinyl - Symphony of Destruction

Symphony of Destruction - Vinyl

Litovsk - s/t LP

Regular price £15.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2016 album from French post punk band Litovsk. Vinyl from Symphony Of Destruction Records. 


1. Nergenst
2. Are We Going Somewhere?
3. Het Wandeling Van Het Vandaal
4. We Don't Belong Here
5. Adulthood Is A Farce
6. Gewoon Mee
7. Meaning Nothing
8. Resist
9. Eindeloze Winter
10. Wachten
11. Crazy As Our Dreams Can Be