Limp Wrist - 18 Songs LP - Vinyl - La Vida Es Un Mus

La Vida Es Un Mus - Vinyl

Limp Wrist - 18 Songs LP

Regular price £18.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
First Limp Wrist album from 2002. Black vinyl from La Vida Es Un Mus.


1. I Love Hardcore Boys / I Love Boys Hardcore
2. Secrets
3. Cruisin' At The Show
4. Smear The Fear
5. You Ain't That Fierce
6. Back In The Days
7. Relatives Got Nerve
8. Cheap Art
9. Limp Wrist
10. Limp Wrist Vs. Dr. Laura
12. This Ain't No Cross On My Hand
13. Brotherhood
14. Thanks
15. We Started This Band To Get Dates
16. O.D.'d On Pop
17. Give Me A Fuckin' Break
18. Man To Man
19. No Choice