Less Than Jake - See The Light LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Less Than Jake - See The Light LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2013 album from Gainesville ska punk legends Less Than Jake. Black vinyl from good old Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Good Enough
2. My Money Is On The Long Shot
3. Jump
4. The Loudest Songs
5. Do The Math
6. Bless The Cracks
7. John The Baptist Bones
8. American Idle
9. The Troubles
10. Give Me Something To Believe In
11. Sunstroke
12. A Short History Lesson
13. Weekends All Year Long