Leatherface - The Stormy Petrel LP - Vinyl - Big Ugly Fish

Big Ugly Fish - Vinyl

Leatherface - The Stormy Petrel LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

Final album from legendary Sunderland punk band Leatherface. Black vinyl from their own Big Ugly Fish label.


1. God Is Dead
2. My World's End
3. Never Say Goodbye
4. Nutcase
5. Broken
6. Another Dance
7. Diego Garcia
8. Monkfish
9. Disgrace
10. Belly Dancing Stoat
11. Isn't Life Just Sweet?
12. Hope