Leatherface - More Mush LP - Vinyl - The Hype Recording Company

The Hype Recording Company - Vinyl

Leatherface - More Mush LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Compilation of out-of-print material on 12" vinyl from this UK punk powerhouse, recorded around the same time as their landmark Mush LP. Collecting their I Want The Moon, Not Superstitious, Smokey Joe and Compact Bijou EPs together on one disc. 


1. How Lonely
2. You Wanted Everything
3. The Scheme Of Things
4. Ideal World
5. Not Superstitious
6. Message In A Bottle
7. Trenchfoot
8. I Want The Moon
9. You Are My Sunshine
10. Dreaming
11. Games
12. Live For You
13. Pale Moonlight
14. Talkin´ Bout A Revolution