Laika's Orbit - Chosen No Ones LP - Vinyl - Dead Broke

Dead Broke - Vinyl

Laika's Orbit - Chosen No Ones LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
2019 album from the New England power pop band. Big Tom Petty influence shining through here too. Vinyl out on Dead Broke Rekerds.


1. Things Might Not Be OK
2. Ghosted
3. Lucky Ones
4. One You Cry For
5. Laundromat
6. Learning The Hard Way
7. What It Costs
8. One Of Those Guys
9. Funny Story
10. Fryolator
11. Break It Apart
12. The Drift