Lagwagon - Hang LP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck Chords

Fat Wreck Chords - Vinyl

Lagwagon - Hang LP

Regular price £22.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2014 album from longtime Cali-punkers Lagwagon. Vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords. 


1. Burden Of Proof
2. Reign
3. Made Of Broken Parts
4. The Cog In The Machine
5. Poison In The Well
6. Obsolete Absolute
7. Western Settlements
8. Burning Out In Style
9. One More Song
10. Drag
11. You Know Me
12. In Your Wake