Lagwagon - Duh 2xLP - Vinyl - Fat Wreck

Fat Wreck - Vinyl

Lagwagon - Duh 2xLP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Deluxe double 12" version of Lagwagon's 1992 debut album. Featuring a whole second disc of early, rare material from their pre-Lagwagon band Section 8. Black vinyl from Fat Wreck Chords of course.


1. Tragic Vision
2. Foiled Again
3. Bury The Hatchet
4. Angry Days
5. Noble End
6. Child Inside
7. Bad Moon Rising
8. Beer Goggles
9. Parents Guide To Living
10. Mr. Coffee
11. Of Mind And Matter
12. Stop Whining
13. Lag Wagon
14. Demented Rumors