L7 - s/t LP - Vinyl

Epitaph - Vinyl

L7 - s/t LP

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Debut album from the hugely influential grunge band. Showing their punk rock roots more obviously than on some of their later work. Vinyl out on Epitaph Records.


1. Bite The Wax Tadpole
2. Cat-O'-Nine-Tails
3. Metal Stampede
4. Let's Rock Tonight
5. Uncle Bob
6. Snake Handler
7. Runnin' From The Law
8. Cool Out
9. It's Not You
10. I Drink
11. Ms. 45