L7 - Hungry For Stink LP - Vinyl - Music on Vinyl

Music on Vinyl - Vinyl

L7 - Hungry For Stink LP

Regular price £27.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).
Fourth full length album from the California grunge band. 180g vinyl audiophile reissue from Music On Vinyl.


1. Andres
2. Baggage
3. Can I Run
4. The Bomb
5. Questioning My Sanity
6. Riding With A Movie Star
7. Stuck Here Again
8. Fuel My Fire
9. Freak Magnet
10. She Has Eyes
11. Shirley
12. Talk Box