KOYO - Would You Miss It? LP - Vinyl - Pure Noise

Pure Noise - Vinyl

KOYO - Would You Miss It? LP

Regular price £21.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ships same or next day, Monday to Friday (excluding pre-orders).

2023 Album Would You Miss It? from Long Island Melodic Hardcore/Emo band KOYO. Colour vinyl released through Pure Noise Records.


1. 51st State
2. You're On The List (Minus One)
3. Life's A Pill
4. I Might Not
5. Flatline Afternoon
6. Anthem
7. Sayonara Motel
8. Message Like A Bomb
9. What's Left To Say?
10. Postcards
11. Crushed
12. Moriches